Salty Dog Cycling

a healthy lust for cycling…

Salty Dog: out of the office

leave a comment »

I couldn’t be more stoked!  In just over an hour my long weekend off begins.  I’ll be hanging with my best bike bud from San Diego and cycling all over the SLC valley and canyons.

Needless to say, I’ll not be posting for a few days.  But, when I get back I’ll post some epic pics and hopefully some wild stories.

Here’s a pic of us out riding in SD during the Obama campaign…

salty dog riders

salty dog riders

Ride on, Ride on!

– Salty Dog

Written by yellow fork

October 8, 2009 at 4:52 pm

Posted in riding, salty dog

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

