Salty Dog Cycling

a healthy lust for cycling…

Salty Dog has a New Crew

leave a comment »

As I start hitting the trainer in the gym (along with taking advantage of the remaining great fall weather here in Salt Lake) I’ve started thinking about the 2010 riding season.  I’m pretty excited about it as I’ll be riding with a new crew that’s just starting out in SLC. 

We’ll be riding for a new local shop called Lake Town Bicycles.  I’m not sure of our event schedule, but I know that the LOTOJA is a must.  It’s way cool to be part of something from the start.  I’ll be sure to share my experiences, both good and bad here. 

Below is a template for our first jersey done by Aubrey @ aubreyjoy.com.  More to come…

lake town cycling crew jersey

Make some friends and ride with them!

– Salty Dog

Written by yellow fork

November 6, 2009 at 9:29 pm

Leave a Reply

